Any classes that are FREE or discounted as a part of the membership will automatically be removed from the account upon cancellation of the membership. These include upcoming live classes and recorded classes. Therefore, someone cannot register for 200 membership classes during their trial month and then cancel and maintain access to those classes after the fact.
Any classes purchased that ARE NOT a part of the membership will remain in the account for access even after cancellation of the membership.
Please sign in to leave a comment.