What happens if you go over your set class time? Does the classroom kick you out?

No, it doesn't. The only thing is new people won't be able join as the Enter Live Session will deactivate after the scheduled period. Anyone in the classroom will stay in the classroom.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk